What's on - full schedule

Wednesday 26 January 2022

‘Allo ‘Allo!

Doors open 2.00 pm, Programme starts 2.30pm
Free entry. Card payment for refreshments, please.

Read more »

Friday 11 February 2022

Il Postino

7.30pm Doors open 6.45pm.
Payment for drinks/ices by card please

Read more »

Wednesday 23 February

Brighton Rock

2.30pm, doors open 2.00pm
Payment for refreshments by card, please

Read more »

Friday 11 March

Bait

Film starts 7.30pm. Doors open 6.45pm
Payment for drinks/ices by card please.

Read more »    

Sat 26 March, 2022

Lympstone Village Concert 2022

Time to be advised

Lympstone Entertainments’ celebratory return  – we had to miss a year (or was it two?!), but we’re back! Details to follow.

Read more »    

Friday 8 April 2022

Film Friday 8 April tba

7.30pm Doors open 6.45pm
payment for drinks/ices by card please

Read more »

Wednesday 27 April 2022

The Last Picture Show

2.30pm, doors open 2pm
payment for refreshments by card, please.

Read more »

Friday 6 May 2022

The Constant Gardener

Film is preceded by AGM

7.30pm Doors open 6.45pm
Payment for drinks/ices by card please

Read more »

Friday 24 June 2022

Budapest Cafe Orchestra

Lympstone Village Hall
Details to be advised

Read more »    

Saturday 16 July

Twelfth Night

Details to follow

Read more »    

Summer 2022

Goronwy Thom

Details to follow

Read more »    

Sunday October 2 2022

Conversations with Bach

Lympstone Parish Church
Details to follow

Read more »